New job, new data

Hello all! Some of you may have been wondering where I went to. I haven’t posted anything for quite some time. Well, without an airplane to fly, it became hard to get high altitude data!

So I got a new job in a new plane in a new place. I’m flying the Hawker 800xp now from a base in Tampa, FL. This aircraft can fly at 41,000′ so the data I collect should be good to go!Hawker

I just flew a trip from Tampa to Boston and thought I’d let you know that NOTHING HAS CHANGED in the upper atmosphere.  This trip was flown at 39,000 feet.  Other than forgetting to turn off the detector after we landed, the graph looked pretty boring.  Here it is…

PIE-BOS

Leave a Reply

